Ma se ami così tanto gli animali, perché ricevo foto di cani seviziati solo da te?? Perché sei sensibile a rovescia?? O perché sei una vacca senza cervello?? Con tutto il rispetto per le vacche, che io ho. Ma tu no visto che condividi foto di vacche morte. Ma come ti sentiresti te se io ti mandassi le foto del catetere di mia nonna perché mi dispiace che mia nonna c’ha il catetere?? Maporcocàn.

In 1967, Kathrine Switzer was the first woman to run the Boston marathon. After realizing that a woman was running, race organizer Jock Semple went after Switzer shouting, “Get the hell out of my race and give me those numbers.” However, Switzer’s boyfriend and other male runners provided a protective shield during the entire marathon.The photographs taken of the incident made world headlines, and Kathrine later won the NYC marathon with a time of 3:07:29. [Wikipedia]

 

Rispondi

